How Each Personality Type Wants To Feel Loved

ISTJ, ESFJ, ISFJ - Practical support like help managing daily tasks makes these types feel cared for.

Acts of Service  

ENFJ, INFP, ENFP - Verbal declarations of love and earnest compliments mean the world.

 Words of Affirmation

INTJ, ENTJ, INFJ - They feel loved through intimate, focused one-on-one time together.

Quality Time

ESFP, ISFP, ESTP - Thoughtful gifts, especially ones that took effort, make them feel special.

Receiving Gifts  

ENTP, INTP, ESTJ - Hugs, kisses and other physical affection reassure these types they're loved.

Physical Touch  

Everyone appreciates a combination. Try to regularly incorporate each love language.

Mix It Up! 

Have an open conversation about what makes each of you feel most cared for.

Ask Your Partner 

Zodiacs Who Struggle Reading Emotions